Unser Team

Rainer Wettemann

Geschäftsführer

Beton- und Natursteine

Telefonnummer: 09853 / 38 555 89

Faxnummer:       09853 / 45 48

E-Mail: info@wettemann-beton.de 

Savas Tunceli

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Beton- und Natursteine

Großkundenbetreuung

Telefonnummer: 09853 / 38 555 81

Faxnummer:       09853 / 38 555 82

E-Mail: savas@wettemann-beton.de

Heike Wagner

Auftrags- Rechnungsbearbeitung

Kundenberatung

Telefonnummer: 09853 / 38 555 84

Faxnummer:       09853 / 45 48

E-mail: heike@wettemann-beton.de 

Gabi Feeß

Auftrags- und Rechnungsbearbeitung

Kundenberatung

Telefonnummer: 09853 / 38 555 83

Faxnummer:       09853 / 45 48

E-Mail: gabi@wettemann-beton.de 

Barbara Kuck

Rechnungsbearbeitung

Telefonnummer: 09853 / 38 555 88

Faxnummer:        09853 / 45 48

E-Mail: barbara@wettemann-beton.de

 

Herlinde Gratz

Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 09853 / 38 555 85

Faxnummer:       09853 / 38 555 82

E-Mail: herlinde@wettemann-beton.de 

Susanne Uhl

Buchhaltung

Telefonnummer: 09853 / 38 555 86

Faxnummer:       09853 / 38 555 82

E-Mail: susanne@wettemann-beton.de

Wettemann GmbH
An der B 25

91634 Wilburgstetten

 

 

E-Mail Adresse                        info@wettemann-beton.de

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Wettemann GmbH